Canasta Hotel in BlackpoolBest Rates Guaranteed

Blackpool FC Fixtures 2010/2011


Is your team playing Blackpool FC in the Premier League this coming season? Come and stay with us and make a two nighter of it - it would be a shame to miss all that Blackpool can offer and we'd REALLY appreciate your business (though we reserve the right to support the Seasiders instead!!)


Saturday, 14 August 2010
Blackpool v Wigan, 15:00

Check Availability
----------------------------------------------------------

Saturday, 21 August 2010
Arsenal v Blackpool, 15:00

Check Availability
----------------------------------------------------------

Saturday, 28 August 2010
Blackpool v Fulham, 15:00

Check Availability
----------------------------------------------------------

Saturday, 11 September 2010
Newcastle v Blackpool, 15:00

Check Availability
----------------------------------------------------------

Saturday, 18 September 2010
Chelsea v Blackpool, 15:00

Check Availability
----------------------------------------------------------

Saturday, 25 September 2010
Blackpool v Blackburn, 15:00

Check Availability
----------------------------------------------------------

Saturday, 2 October 2010
Liverpool v Blackpool, 15:00

Check Availability
----------------------------------------------------------

Saturday, 16 October 2010
Blackpool v Man City, 15:00

Check Availability
----------------------------------------------------------

Saturday, 23 October 2010
Birmingham v Blackpool, 15:00

Check Availability
----------------------------------------------------------

Saturday, 30 October 2010
Blackpool v West Brom, 15:00

Check Availability
----------------------------------------------------------

Saturday, 6 November 2010
Blackpool v Everton, 15:00

Check Availability
----------------------------------------------------------

Wednesday, 10 November 2010
Aston Villa v Blackpool, 19:45

Check Availability
----------------------------------------------------------

Saturday, 13 November 2010
West Ham v Blackpool, 15:00

Check Availability
----------------------------------------------------------

Saturday, 20 November 2010
Blackpool v Wolverhampton, 15:00

Check Availability
----------------------------------------------------------

Saturday, 27 November 2010
Bolton v Blackpool, 15:00

Check Availability
----------------------------------------------------------

Saturday, 4 December 2010
Blackpool v Man Utd, 15:00

Check Availability
----------------------------------------------------------

Saturday, 11 December 2010
Stoke v Blackpool, 15:00

Check Availability
----------------------------------------------------------

Saturday, 18 December 2010
Blackpool v Tottenham, 15:00

Check Availability
----------------------------------------------------------

Sunday, 26 December 2010
Blackpool v Liverpool, 15:00

Check Availability
----------------------------------------------------------

Tuesday, 28 December 2010
Sunderland v Blackpool, 15:00

Check Availability
----------------------------------------------------------

Saturday, 1 January 2011
Man City v Blackpool, 15:00

Check Availability
----------------------------------------------------------

Tuesday, 4 January 2011
Blackpool v Birmingham, 20:00

Check Availability
----------------------------------------------------------

Wednesday, 5 January 2011
West Brom v Blackpool, 15:00

Check Availability
----------------------------------------------------------

Saturday, 22 January 2011
Blackpool v Sunderland, 15:00

Check Availability
----------------------------------------------------------

Tuesday, 1 February 2011
Blackpool v West Ham, 20:00

Check Availability
----------------------------------------------------------

Saturday, 5 February 2011
Everton v Blackpool, 15:00

Check Availability
----------------------------------------------------------

Saturday, 12 February 2011
Blackpool v Aston Villa, 15:00

Check Availability
----------------------------------------------------------

Saturday, 26 February 2011
Wolverhampton v Blackpool, 15:00

Check Availability
----------------------------------------------------------

Saturday, 5 March 2011
Blackpool v Chelsea, 15:00

Check Availability
----------------------------------------------------------

Saturday, 19 March 2011
Blackburn v Blackpool, 15:00

Check Availability
----------------------------------------------------------

Saturday, 2 April 2011
Fulham v Blackpool, 15:00

Check Availability
----------------------------------------------------------

Saturday, 9 April 2011
Blackpool v Arsenal, 15:00

Check Availability
----------------------------------------------------------

Saturday, 16 April 2011
Wigan v Blackpool, 15:00

Check Availability
----------------------------------------------------------

Saturday, 23 April 2011
Blackpool v Newcastle, 15:00

Check Availability
----------------------------------------------------------

Saturday, 30 April 2011
Blackpool v Stoke, 15:00

Check Availability
----------------------------------------------------------

Saturday, 7 May 2011
Tottenham v Blackpool, 15:00

Check Availability
----------------------------------------------------------

Saturday, 14 May 2011
Blackpool v Bolton, 15:00

Check Availability
----------------------------------------------------------

Sunday, 22 May 2011
Man Utd v Blackpool, 16:00
Check Availability
----------------------------------------------------------







We just love the atmosphere of the hotel and Dougie and Mandy are really friendly, which makes you feel at home there. [View more comments]