Canasta Hotel Blackpool
Blackpool Football Club Fixtures 2007 - 2008
288 - 290 North Promenade
Blackpool
FY1 2EY
Telephone: 01253 290501
E-mail: stay@canastahotel.com

Free High Speed Internet Access
Free HighSpeed Internet WiFi Access [near reception]








Hotel in Blackpool gives free newspapers






As published by the BBC on 6th August 2007. Please consult the FA website to see details of any changes

Saturday, 11 August 2007
The Coca-Cola Football League Championship
Leicester v Blackpool, 15:00

Tuesday, 14 August 2007
Carling Cup
Blackpool v Huddersfield, 19:45
Coming from Huddersfield? - Check if we got rooms available here

Saturday, 18 August 2007
The Coca-Cola Football League Championship
Blackpool v Bristol City, 15:00
Coming from Bristol? - Check if we got rooms available here

Saturday, 25 August 2007
The Coca-Cola Football League Championship
Wolverhampton v Blackpool, 15:00

Monday, 03 September 2007
The Coca-Cola Football League Championship
Blackpool v Hull, 19:45
Coming from Hull? - Check if we got rooms available here

Saturday, 15 September 2007
The Coca-Cola Football League Championship
Burnley v Blackpool, 15:00

Tuesday, 18 September 2007
The Coca-Cola Football League Championship
Blackpool v Sheff Utd, 19:45
Coming from Sheffield? - Check if we got rooms available here

Saturday, 22 September 2007
The Coca-Cola Football League Championship
Blackpool v Colchester, 15:00
Coming from Colchester? - Check if we got rooms available here

Saturday, 29 September 2007
The Coca-Cola Football League Championship
Watford v Blackpool, 15:00

Tuesday, 02 October 2007
The Coca-Cola Football League Championship
Coventry v Blackpool, 19:45

Saturday, 06 October 2007
The Coca-Cola Football League Championship
Blackpool v Plymouth, 15:00
Coming from Plymouth? - Check if we got rooms available here

Saturday, 20 October 2007
The Coca-Cola Football League Championship
Blackpool v Crystal Palace, 15:00
Coming from Crystal Palace? - Check if we got rooms available here

Tuesday, 23 October 2007
The Coca-Cola Football League Championship
West Brom v Blackpool, 19:45

Saturday, 27 October 2007
The Coca-Cola Football League Championship
Sheff Wed v Blackpool, 15:00

Saturday, 03 November 2007
The Coca-Cola Football League Championship
Blackpool v Cardiff, 15:00
Coming from Cardiff? - Check if we got rooms available here

Tuesday, 06 November 2007
The Coca-Cola Football League Championship
Barnsley v Blackpool, 19:45

Saturday, 10 November 2007
The Coca-Cola Football League Championship
Blackpool v Scunthorpe, 15:00
Coming from Scunny? - Check if we got rooms available here

Saturday, 24 November 2007
The Coca-Cola Football League Championship
Southampton v Blackpool, 15:00

Tuesday, 27 November 2007
The Coca-Cola Football League Championship
Blackpool v Norwich, 19:45
Coming from Norwich? - Check if we got rooms available here

Saturday, 01 December 2007
The Coca-Cola Football League Championship
Blackpool v QPR, 15:00
Coming from QPR? - Check if we got rooms available here

Tuesday, 04 December 2007
The Coca-Cola Football League Championship
Scunthorpe v Blackpool, 19:45

Saturday, 08 December 2007
The Coca-Cola Football League Championship
Preston v Blackpool, 15:00

Saturday, 15 December 2007
The Coca-Cola Football League Championship
Blackpool v Stoke, 15:00

Saturday, 22 December 2007
The Coca-Cola Football League Championship
Blackpool v Coventry, 15:00
Coming from Coventry? - Check if we got rooms available here

Wednesday, 26 December 2007
The Coca-Cola Football League Championship
Sheff Utd v Blackpool, 15:00

Saturday, 29 December 2007
The Coca-Cola Football League Championship
Colchester v Blackpool, 15:00

Tuesday, 01 January 2008
The Coca-Cola Football League Championship
Blackpool v Burnley, 15:00
Coming from Burnley? - Check if we got rooms available here

Saturday, 12 January 2008
The Coca-Cola Football League Championship
Charlton v Blackpool, 15:00

Saturday, 19 January 2008
The Coca-Cola Football League Championship
Blackpool v Ipswich, 15:00
Coming from Ipswich? - Check if we got rooms available here

Tuesday, 29 January 2008
The Coca-Cola Football League Championship
Bristol City v Blackpool, 19:45

Saturday, 02 February 2008
The Coca-Cola Football League Championship
Blackpool v Leicester, 15:00
Coming from Leicester? - Check if we got rooms available here

Saturday, 09 February 2008
The Coca-Cola Football League Championship
Hull v Blackpool, 15:00

Tuesday, 12 February 2008
The Coca-Cola Football League Championship
Blackpool v Wolverhampton, 19:45
Coming from Wolverhampton? - Check if we got rooms available here

Saturday, 16 February 2008
The Coca-Cola Football League Championship
Ipswich v Blackpool, 15:00

Saturday, 23 February 2008
The Coca-Cola Football League Championship
Blackpool v Charlton, 15:00
Coming from Charlton? - Check if we got rooms available here

Saturday, 01 March 2008
The Coca-Cola Football League Championship
Norwich v Blackpool, 15:00

Tuesday, 04 March 2008
The Coca-Cola Football League Championship
Blackpool v Barnsley, 19:45
Coming from Barnsley? - Check if we got rooms available here

Saturday, 08 March 2008
The Coca-Cola Football League Championship
Blackpool v Southampton, 15:00
Coming from Southampton? - Check if we got rooms available here

Tuesday, 11 March 2008
The Coca-Cola Football League Championship
QPR v Blackpool, 19:45

Saturday, 15 March 2008
The Coca-Cola Football League Championship
Blackpool v Preston, 15:00
Coming from Preston? - Check if we got rooms available here

Saturday, 22 March 2008
The Coca-Cola Football League Championship
Stoke v Blackpool, 15:00

Saturday, 29 March 2008
The Coca-Cola Football League Championship
Crystal Palace v Blackpool, 15:00

Saturday, 05 April 2008
The Coca-Cola Football League Championship
Blackpool v West Brom, 15:00
Coming from West Bromwich? - Check if we got rooms available here

Saturday, 12 April 2008
The Coca-Cola Football League Championship
Cardiff v Blackpool, 15:00

Saturday, 19 April 2008
The Coca-Cola Football League Championship
Blackpool v Sheff Wed, 15:00
Coming from Sheffield? - Check if we got rooms available here

Saturday, 26 April 2008
The Coca-Cola Football League Championship
Plymouth v Blackpool, 15:00

Sunday, 04 May 2008
The Coca-Cola Football League Championship
Blackpool v Watford, 15:00
Coming from Watford? - Check if we got rooms available here






Best Hotel and Inn Directory
The Canasta Hotel Blackpool
288 - 290 North Promenade | Blackpool | FY1 2EY
Tel : UK 01253 290501
International: +44 1253 290501
Website: www.canastahotel.com
E-mail: stay@canastahotel.com
There is no longer a 4 diamond Guest Accom category




Web Design by Snoop